Thursday, August 20, 2009

Keelhaul Stream "Triumphant Return" Out This Week on Hydra Head!

Stream "Triumphant Return" here!

Keelhaul's Triumphant Return to Obscurity Track Listing:
1. Pass the Lampshade * download exclusively @!
2. Glorious Car Activities
3. Everything's a Napkin
4. High Seas Viking Eulogy
5. THC for one
6. The Subtle Sound of an Empty Milkshake
7. El Matador
8. Kirby Wurm
9. Bandolero de Perros De Maiz
10. Waiting for the Moon to Speak
11. Brady's Lament
12. KFB

Keelhaul Live!
Aug 21 2009 Grog Shop Record Release Show Cleveland, Ohio w/Gluttons, Doktor Bitch
Sep 12 2009 Melody Inn Indianapolis, Indiana
Sep 25 2009 Smalls Detroit, Michigan w/ Yakuza
Sep 26 2009 Beat Kitchen Chicago, Illinois w/ Yakuza