Wednesday, February 25, 2009

The Warlocks Announce New Album on Tee Pee Records * SXSW Shows and More!

Today we announced the new Warlocks record and the response was awesome.

Look out for the new album "The Mirror Explodes" out May 19th on Tee Pee Records:

The Mirror Explodes Tracklist:
1. Red Camera
2. The Midnight Sun
3. Slowly Disappearing
4. There Is A Formula To Your Despair
5. Standing Between The Lovers Of Hell
6. You Make Me Wait
7. Frequency Meltdown
8. Static Eyes

The Warlocks Live!

03.15.09 Vulcan Gas Co. 2 / Psych Fest Austin, TX w/ Black Angels, Dead Meadow, A Place To Bury Strangers and more!
03.19.09 Roky Erickson Psychedelic Ice Cream Social Austin, TX w/ Roky Erickson
03.19.09 The Compound Austin, TX
03.21.09 Club 1808 2-7PM Tee Pee Records / LA Record SXSW Day Party Austin, TX w/ Annihilation Time, Year Long Disaster, Night Horse
03.21.09 Viva Radio/American Apparel official showcase Time TBA Austin, TX